30th Birthday OOTD

Yesterday I turned 30! It seems so weird to say that. It sounds so old to me because I don’t feel like I’m that old! I had a fun day celebrating with Jr and Jaden. We went to one of my favorite brunch spots in the city, Zazie, and I wore this cute ruched dress. I love the color, and it will be great paired with a cardigan and boots when the weather is cooler. It’s a really versatile dress that can be worn dressed up or dressed down, and these heels are so comfortable to walk around the city in since they have a chunky heel.

💗Ashley

Dress: Nordstrom
Jacket: Zara
Shoes: Steve Madden
Sunglasses: Celine

2 thoughts on “30th Birthday OOTD

Leave a Reply

