Fall Vibes + The Most Comfortable Heels

These tones give me all the fall vibes! I’m loving this look because it’s so cute and also comfortable! These leggings are some of my favorites because of the cute moto detailing, and this sweater is great for layering when the temperature starts to get cooler. One of my favorite parts of this look is the shoes. I’ve been obsessed with them ever since I got them and they’re actually so comfortable! I have another pair from this brand, and they’re also unbelievably comfortable and so lightweight. I would highly recommend Schutz if you’re looking for some comfy heels!

💗Ashley

Top: Express
Leggings: Nordstrom
Shoes: Schutz
Bag: Aldo

Leave a Reply

