Best Cropped Jeans for Short Girls

IMG_6196If you’re a short girl, you know how hard it is to find jeans that fit properly, let alone finding a pair that are actually cropped, and not a regular length on you. Cropped jeans are a huge trend that I’m loving right now and really wanted to find a pair that fit perfectly without any alterations. Even when I hem jeans to be the correct length, a lot of the time they still don’t look right because they’re still wider around the ankle than I’d like.

I found this pair at American Eagle and I’m absolutely loving them!  I love that they offer jeans in short, regular, and long so everyone can find their perfect fit.  Even short sizes are sometimes too long for me (I’m 5’1), but these cropped jeans hit my leg at the perfect spot. And what makes them even better is that they have a zipper detail at the ankle, something I usually have to steer clear of since they can’t be hemmed.

I also bought another pair of cropped jeans, so be on the lookout for my post featuring those!

💗Ashley

Jeans: American Eagle

Top: Free People

Bag: Givenchy

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Sunglasses: Dolce & Gabbana (similar here)

IMG_6202IMG_6193IMG_6194IMG_6201IMG_6197IMG_6205IMG_6200IMG_6198

One thought on “Best Cropped Jeans for Short Girls

  1. Pingback: Best Cropped Jeans for Short Girls Pt 2 | from blush to fuchsia

Leave a Reply

