Athleisure

img_8581I’m loving the athleisure trend, but honestly, I’d wear athletic clothing even if it wasn’t trendy!  I love getting dressed up, but I think being sporty is super cute as well. I was on the hunt for a funnel neck hoodie and found this cute Nike one that comes in a few other colors as well. I love how comfy and soft it is, but also that it’s fitted nicely so that it doesn’t look sloppy. What do you think of the athleisure trend? Do you like wearing athletic clothing out?

💗Ashley

Hoodie: Nike

Leggings: Forever21

Shoes: Nike

Bag: Givenchy

Sunglasses: Celine

img_8580img_8584img_8585img_8579img_8577img_8578img_8583

Leave a Reply

