Maternity Photos

img_7803Jaden is already going to be 5 weeks old tomorrow!  Time seems to be going by so fast. My pregnancy seemed to go by so fast as well and I never got a chance to share some of my maternity photos.

These photos were taken at 35 weeks. Baker Beach has one of the prettiest views of the Golden Gate Bridge, and is one of my favorite places in the city, so I knew it would be the perfect setting for my maternity photos.

I had a hard time choosing what color dress to wear, but I finally decided to go neutral and wear white, and I really like how clean and pretty the photos turned out. I purchased my dress from Sew Trendy and I was very happy with my dress and the ordering process. I’ve seen their dresses all over Pinterest and wasn’t sure what to expect. Their website says to allow 3 weeks for delivery, but I needed it within about 2 1/2 weeks and I took a chance. The shipping was so fast and I received the dress within a week!  I loved how the dress looked and the fit. Overall, I was really happy with my purchase!

💗Ashley

Dress: Sew Trendy

img_7795

img_7792img_7797img_7791img_7790img_7787img_7793img_7794img_7788img_7798

Leave a Reply

