Gray Thermal

img_4962I’ve been so obsessed with my cream colored Free People thermal, that when I saw they were on sale again, I bought another one in gray. They are so soft and comfortable, and I love the added detail of the thumb holes. I also love that it fits me now and will still be great when my body gets back to normal. These tops run pretty big. For reference I’m wearing a size xs. Only a few more weeks until baby boy arrives and I’m so excited!

💗Ashley

Top: Free People

Jeans: Topshop

Cardigan: Asos

Shoes: Steve Madden

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Lips: YSL #47

img_4957img_4961img_4960img_4958img_4965img_4959img_4963img_4964img_4966

Leave a Reply

