Black Fringe Scarf and Booties

img_4114In a post from last week I shared one of my favorite fringe scarves. Here I’m wearing it in black. I love these and get so much wear out of them in the fall and winter. I’ve also featured these booties in tan many times. Since I wear them so much and they’re so affordable, I decided it was time to buy them in another color. Both of these pieces are so affordable and versatile, so I highly recommend them!

💗 Ashley

Scarf: Nordstrom (on sale now!)

Booties: Target

Jeans: Topshop

Top: Gap

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff (similar here)

img_4112img_4115img_4116img_4117img_4113img_4118img_4063

Leave a Reply

