What I Wore: All Black Party

img_4075This past weekend I attended a friend’s birthday dinner where we were asked to wear black. This was the perfect excuse for me to wear my favorite LBD. I’ve talked about this dress so many times before, but it’s definitely a staple in my closet, and has been amazing during pregnancy as well. To add a little fun to the outfit without going too bold, I wore my favorite blush pink suede heels.

💗Ashley

P.S.  Can you spot the Golden Gate?😉

 

Dress: Nordstrom (long sleeve version here)

Jacket: Nordstrom

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff (similar here)

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

img_4078img_4087img_4079img_4076img_4080img_4082img_4077img_4086

Leave a Reply

