Pop of Red

img_3027I love a neutral outfit with a pop of color. That’s my favorite way of adding color into my outfit without going over the top. The easiest way of adding a pop of color is with your accessories. Bright colored shoes or bag can make a big impact on your look and make it easy to change up an outfit. I’ve had these shoes for a while and I love them. I love the cutout detail and they are easy to walk in. They come in lots of colors so it’s easy to find your perfect pop of color!

💗Ashley

Shoes: Steve Madden

Jacket: Nordstrom

Jeans: Topshop (non maternity here)

Top: Gap

Bag: Givenchy (budget option here)

img_3032img_3030img_3033img_3035img_3029img_3034

Leave a Reply

