What I Wore: Baby Shower

img_2327Today I’m sharing what I wore for my baby shower this past weekend. My best friends threw the party for me and it was the perfect bear themed shower for my baby bear!  All of the details were so cute, but I think the cake was my favorite!  So delicious too!

I wore this blue floral dress from Pink Blush Maternity. It was so comfortable and very flattering on the bump. I paired it with some pink heels and a gray bag and I absolutely loved it!

💗Ashley

Dress: Pink Blush Maternity

Shoes: Valentino

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

img_2323img_2329img_2324img_2328img_2333img_2330img_2326img_2335img_2325img_0730img_0746img_2353img_1461img_2322img_1408

Leave a Reply

