Stripes, Leopard, & Pop of Pink

img_0427Stripes and leopard are one of my favorite print combos. I think it looks really fun without being overwhelming. Adding a pink bag just adds a fun pop of color. I’m really loving these long sleeved tops from Gap, one of my only maternity buys. They’re so comfortable, I’m thinking I’ll probably be buying some non maternity too!

💗Ashley

Top: Gap (non maternity here)

Leggings: RBX

Shoes: Steve Madden (similar here)

Jacket: Nordstrom

Bag: Dailylook (other option here, splurge)

img_0428img_0429img_0433img_0431img_0435img_0432img_0434

Leave a Reply

