Flowy Thermal Top

img_9986I’m absolutely loving this thermal top. I got it from last weeks big Shopbop sale, and I’m wishing I bought another color!  Thermals are so perfect for the cooler weather and so comfortable. What I particularly love about this one is the flowy cut and the unbelievably soft fabric. It even has thumb holes!

💗Ashley

Top: Shopbop

Jeans: Topshop

Bag: Givenchy (budget option here)

Shoes: Nordstrom

Sunglasses: Quay (similar style here)

img_9988img_9987img_9989img_9993img_9991img_9992img_9995

Leave a Reply

