Ballet Flats

img_8668I’ve been loving the ballet inspired fashion trend, especially with flats. They’re just so cute!  I love how feminine and girly they are, and they can be styled so many different ways, whether it’s super girly or edgy. Boxed toe ones like these, are my favorite because they remind me so much of my pointe shoes and how much I loved dancing!

What do you think of this ballet inspired trend?

💗Ashley

Shoes: Lucky Brand (similar here, here, and here)

Leggings: Express

Top: Express

Coat: Topshop (similar here)

Bag: Givenchy (budget option here)

img_8641img_8667img_8672img_8666img_8669img_8665img_8670img_8673img_8671

Leave a Reply

