Studded Sandals

imageWhile everyone is getting ready for fall, it’s been warming up in the city. It’s been so nice and I even got to enjoy a beach day this past weekend!  I was excited to see that my favorite sandals were back in stock and I got to pick up the other color (I have them in black as well). These sandals are almost identical to the Valentino sandals but at a much more affordable price. They’re the closest I’ve found and I was a little bummed the first time that I bought the black ones, that they didn’t have my size in stock in the tan color. I would definitely recommend picking these up while they’re in stock if you’re looking for a cheaper alternative to the Valentino’s. Although summer’s almost over, they’d be great for next year. I tend to wear sandals all year though 🙂

💗Ashley

Sandals: Target (buy one, get one 50% off!)

Top: Nordstrom Rack (similar here)

Shorts: Forever21 (other option here)

Bag: DSW (other option here)

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

 

Leave a Reply

