Topshop Jeans

imageI love the jeans from Topshop not just because of the style, but because I love the fit and they come in a great range of sizes including petite, regular, and tall. Now that I’ve been looking for maternity jeans, I’m so glad Topshop has a maternity range (which also comes in short, regular, and tall sizes) because I can continue to wear the same styles I love. I haven’t needed to buy anything else maternity aside from jeans, but Topshop makes some really cute maternity clothes similar to their regular range, which seems pretty rare.

đź’— Ashley

Jeans: Topshop (regular sizes here)

Top: Express

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

imageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

