Purple Dress

imageThis is one of my absolute favorite dresses. I also have it in black, which I’ve featured in a few other outfits posts. It’s made of a thick stretchy material that’s comfortable and smooths out just enough since it’s not super thin. They always come out with new colors which is really fun. I’m currently writing this post from a plane and it’s packed in my suitcase since it’s easy to travel with and doesn’t wrinkle, which is a plus!

If you’re not following me on Instagram, I made an exciting announcement a couple of weeks ago. If you notice a tiny bump, that’s because I’m pregnant!  I’ve been mostly sticking to looser fitting clothes since I’m at that awkward stage where you can’t tell if I’ve eaten too much or I have a baby bump. Since this dress stretches and is so comfortable, I’m hoping it will still work even when I get bigger.

💗 Ashley

Dress: Nordstrom

Shoes: Marc Fisher

Bag: Aldo (other option here)

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

