Blue Floral Dress

imageThis weekend we went to our friends wedding and this is what I wore. I normally don’t go for too many prints, and especially all over floral, but there’s something I really like about this dress. I think the simple silhouette and monochromatic shades of blue help to make it look really modern and chic. The great thing about this dress is that it comes in 3 different size types, petite (what I’m wearing), tall, and maternity.   I also really loved the blue dress paired with light pink heels. What do you think of floral prints? Are you a fan?

💗 Ashley

Dress: Asos

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff (other option here)

Shoes: Christian Louboutin (budget option here)

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

