Pink Off the Shoulder Dress

imageOff the shoulder tops and dresses are so on trend this season and its one I’m really enjoying. A couple weeks ago I featured this same dress in white. I bought it in two colors because I thought it would be the perfect dress for summer. I love how bright this pink is and paired with neutral accessories, it’s really wearable. I’m absolutely loving these wedges because the give the illusion of wearing a heel, but there isn’t too much of an arch so they’re super comfortable to wear all day.

đŸ’— Ashley

Dress: Asos

Shoes: Marc Fisher

Bag: Aldo (other option here)

Sunglasses: Quay

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

