Casual Lace and Wedges

imageI’ve had this top for a while, but it’s one of my favorites for summer. Something about some pretty flowy lace seems so appropriate for summer. Paired with these simple wedges, it’s a great casual outfit, and the jeans could be switched out for shorts if it’s a warmer day.  Even though these wedges are so simple, I absolutely love them!  I was so happy when I finally found these in stock in my size since they’re basically the it shoe for this summer and sell out so quickly. If you can catch them in stock, I highly recommend them!

💗 Ashley

Shoes: Marc Fisher

Top: old, (love this one! Other option here)

Jeans: Express

Bag: DSW (similar here)

imageimageimageimageimageimage

 

Leave a Reply

