Triangl Bikini and Beach Dress

imageSharing another look from Santorini today. When you think of Santorini, you picture the blue water and white buildings, and that’s just what this look reminds me of. Triangl bikinis have been super popular the last few years and I love their styles. It took me a while to finally buy one because I was worried about ordering online without knowing how the sizing would work for me. I guessed and surprisingly I found both the top and bottom fit me perfectly. I love that even though they come as a set, you’re able to pick separate sizes for the top and bottom. Last year I almost bought one but I was worried about whether the tops would fit me. I’m so happy they extended their sizes to include S+ and S++ to fit girls that are small around the band and have a larger cup size.

💗 Ashley

Bikini: Triangl

Beach Dress: Asos (similar here & here)

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

