Palais Royal

imageIf you’re not following me on Instagram you might not know that I’ve been away in Europe for the last two weeks. My husband and I are huge Real Madrid fans so we went for the Champions League final in Milan. We got to watch them become European champions for the 11th time so it was a pretty successful trip!

Any time we go to Europe we have to make a stop in Paris. It’s our favorite place and we could never get tired of visiting such a beautiful city!  One of my favorite places to visit in Paris is the Palais Royal. The courtyard is so beautiful and I just love the black and white striped columns.

It was a little cold in Paris so I’m glad I took one of my favorite coats with me. We do a lot of walking in Paris so I wore comfortable shoes most of the time and a cute casual outfit.

💗 Ashley

Coat: Zara

Top: Topshop (similar here)

Jeans: Topshop (wearing petite version)

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Shoes: Nordstrom Rack (similar here)

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

