Crochet Lace Dress and Pop of Pink

imageToday I’m sharing what I wore for my anniversary date night this past weekend. My husband and I have been together for 12 years (married for 5)!  Whenever I need a special dress my go to is bebe. I always love their dresses and this cocheted lace one stole my heart! I love the open back and high neckline. I really don’t like wearing my hair up but I just had to to show off the back of the dress. It was so perfect paired with some pretty hot pink shoes!

💗 Ashley

Dress: bebe

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Lips: Kylie Cosmetics Candy K Lip Kit

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

