Versatile LBD

IMG_6540This dress has already been featured in a few of my posts before.  Its one of my favorites because I love how versatile it is.  Here, I decided to pair it with some cute sneakers and tie a denim top around my waist for some added warmth if the temp cools down.  This dress is so perfect because its so stretchy and comfortable, but it also has a nice thick material that looks nice dressed up.  They usually come out with different colors each season.  I also have it in purple and love it!  Do you have a clothing item that’s super versatile in your wardrobe? I’d love to know what it is!

Ashley

IMG_6538IMG_6539IMG_6542IMG_6541IMG_6537

Outfit Details:

Dress: Nordstrom

Shoes: Nike

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Top: H&M

2 thoughts on “Versatile LBD

Leave a Reply

