Simple Black & Gray

IMG_5282Sometimes simple is best.  I love simple outfits and sometimes I’m in a hurry and just need to get dressed without having to think too much about it.  I love to just throw on a simple tee and jeans, (even in monochrome like this, which makes it even easier!) and add a cute coat or jacket.  In a matter of just a few days the weather here has gone from summer to winter.  I’m just happy I can continue wearing this coat a little longer because it’s one of my favorites!

Ashley

IMG_5283IMG_5281IMG_5288IMG_5289IMG_5286IMG_5287IMG_5285IMG_5284IMG_5263IMG_5290

Outfit Details:

Coat: Zara

Shirt: H&M

Jeans: Topshop (I’m wearing the petite size)

Shoes: Steve Madden

Bag: Kate Spade (other options here& here)

Necklace: Rocksbox (get your first month free using code: fromblushtofuchsiaxoxo)

Lips: MAC Velvet Teddy

Leave a Reply

