Pink Jeans

IMG_3993Right now you can find just about anything in some shade of pink so I’m in heaven!  I spotted these pink jeans at Target and I’m obsessed with them.  The quality of them is great too.  They are so comfortable since they have a nice amount of stretch in them, but not so much that they stretch too much and become baggy.  Another great thing about them, if you’re petite like me, they’re a cropped style so they hit right at my ankle.  No need for alterations, yay!  I did want a cropped look for this outfit so I just rolled them up a bit which I think is a cute look too!  The trick to wearing cropped jeans is to make sure they hit at the thinnest part of your leg, just above the ankle, for the most flattering look.

Ashley

IMG_3958

IMG_3997

Outfit Details:

Jeans: Target

Top: (similar here)

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Bag: DSW (similar here & here)

Watch: Target

2 thoughts on “Pink Jeans

Leave a Reply

