Summer in February

IMG_9920The weather in San Francisco has been so nice lately.  It feels like summer so I was able to bring out some shorts this week.  My favorite part of this outfit is my Nike’s.  These are the most comfortable shoes and I absolutely love the design.  I’ve never seen any sneakers like these and think they’re really cool and unique.  I love the texture and the mix of matte and shiny finishes.

IMG_9933

IMG_9930

IMG_9932

Outfit Details:

Romper: Forever21 (similar here & here)

Shoes: Nike (here & here) (more options here , here & here)

Jacket: Nordstrom

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Fur Pom Keychain: Topshop (other option here)

Sunglasses: Dolce & Gabbana (similar here)

Lips: MAC Rebel

Leave a Reply

