Never Enough Blush

IMG_7679So far this year, each of my outfit posts has contained the color blush.  I didn’t really plan it that way but it’s my favorite color to wear and I think I got a little overly excited about rose quartz being the color of the year.  It’s definitely been my color of the year, at least for January 😉

Hope this first month of the year has been a great one for you!

Ashley

 

IMG_7706

IMG_7871

Outfit Details:

Scarf: Nordstrom, now on sale!

Top: H&M (other option here)

Jeans: Express

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Bag: Dailylook, old (similar, budget here & here, splurge here & here)(more pink options here & here)

Bracelet: BaubleBar

Nails: OPI, Hello Kitty, Let’s Be Friends

 

4 thoughts on “Never Enough Blush

Leave a Reply

