Blush & Burgundy

IMG_7183I really love the color combination of blush and burgundy.  Its not a combo you would normally see together, but I think they go really well.  But of course, I think blush goes with everything 😉   I’m really late to the whole midi ring trend but I’m loving this set I found at Kohls.  I just love how simple and delicate they are, and you know I can’t resist rose gold!

Hope your new year is off to a great start!

Ashley

IMG_7192

IMG_7181

IMG_7185

Outfit Details:

Jacket: Asos, sold out (available in more colors)

Top: H&M

Jeans: Nordstrom, old (similar here)

Shoes: Steve Madden, sold out (similar here & here)

Scarf: Nordstrom

Rings: LC Lauren Conrad

Bag: DSW, old (love this one! love it in this color!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Blush & Burgundy

Leave a Reply

