Casual Winter

IMG_6963It was a super rainy day today so I had to hurry and snap some shots between the storms!  On rainy days I just don’t feel like putting a lot of effort into my outfit.  I want to look cute, but I also want to stay warm and dry!

I love faux leather leggings because they’re cute and comfortable, but they’re also really easy to throw on with a lot of different things and are more fun than regular leggings!  Paired with booties and a pretty scarf, its the perfect casual outfit for a day of running errands.

IMG_6964

Outfit Details:

Leggings: Express

Scarf: H&M, sold out (similar here & here)

Bag: Aldo, sold out (similar here)

Booties: Target

Bracelet: Baublebar

Lips: Kat Von D, Bow & Arrow

 

 

Leave a Reply

