Love to Paris

IMG_3572Paris is a place known for love so its so heartbreaking that so much hate could be shown to the people there.  I’ve been there three times and it is my absolute favorite place in the world.  Paris has been on my mind a lot since the tragic events only a few days ago and I wanted to show my love for Paris by wearing one of my favorite shirts that reminds me of the city of light.

I have a trip scheduled to go to Paris in about a week, but after what has happened, I haven’t decided whether or not I will be going.  Hoping that the people of Paris stay safe for future terrorist attacks, as well as everyone else throughout the world.

❤ Ashley

Outfit Details:

Top: Forever21

Jacket: Nordstrom

Jeans: Joe’s Jeans (similar here)

Shoes: Urban Outfitters

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Leave a Reply

