Birthday Favorites

IMG_2855

My birthday was this past Sunday and for dinner and drinks in Union Square I decided to wear some of my favorite pieces.  This is one of my favorite dresses ever because I love how versatile it is and it always looks good.  It can be dressed up or down depending on the shoes and accessories that are paired with it.  To dress it up a little bit I wore a pair of my favorite heels and my Rebecca Minkoff bag with rose gold hardware because I love anything rose gold!

Ashley

IMG_2708IMG_2730

IMG_2794IMG_2801

IMG_2738IMG_2895

IMG_2760IMG_2862

IMG_2896

Outfit Details:

Dress: Nordstrom

Shoes: Schutz

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff, old (more options here & here)

Bracelet: Express, old (more options here, here, & here)

Blazer: H&M, old (similar here)

Leave a Reply

