Love Loubs & Lattes

IMG_5306

If there’s one thing about me, I love Loubs (Louboutins) and lattes.  When I saw this shirt I just had to get it because it is so me!  And of course I had to pair it with a pair of Louboutins (and latte in hand)!  I know I’ll be getting a lot of use out of it because its so cute!

My favorite drink from Starbucks is a toffee nut latte, or caramel brulee latte in the winter.  What’s yours?

Ashley

IMG_5179IMG_5190

IMG_5282IMG_5236

IMG_5194IMG_5221

IMG_5179IMG_5309

IMG_2393IMG_2391

IMG_2392IMG_5238

IMG_5358IMG_5209

Outfit Details:

Top: Le Boutique Shop

Jeans: Joe’s Jeans (similar here)

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (now 20% off!)

Keychain Pom: Topshop

Jacket: Express, old (newer version here)

Watch: Target

Leave a Reply

