Fall Neutrals

IMG_2225

It’s finally fall, my favorite time of year!  I love neutrals any time of year, but especially in fall.  I’ve had my eye on this pretty, warm brown purse for a while and when I saw it went on sale, I had to pick it up.  Its the perfect color for the season and I know I’ll be getting a lot of use out of it.  To add some shine to my outfit, I topped it off with this beautiful statement necklace.  I’ve been on the search for a cute statement necklace at an affordable price for a while.  When I found this one at Forever 21 I was so surprised by how nice it was.  It reminded me of something from Baublebar, which can sometimes be a little more pricey than what I want to spend.  Forever 21 has some great pieces right now, so I’d definitely recommend checking them out!

Thank for reading!

Ashley

IMG_2223IMG_2226

IMG_2250IMG_2238

IMG_2237IMG_2236

IMG_2235IMG_2232

IMG_2227IMG_2228

IMG_2251IMG_2224

IMG_2234IMG_2209

Outfit Details:

Necklace: Forever 21

Bag: Aldo

Shoes: Steve Madden

Top: H&M

Blazer: H&M, old (similar here)

Jeans: Joe’s Jeans c/o Nordstrom Rack (similar here)

Leave a Reply

