Casual Chic

IMG_8922

Nothing’s easier than denim shorts in the summer.  They’re so easy to just throw on and look good with anything.  To dress my favorite pair up, I styled them with a light-weight button-up top and heeled sandals.  This top is just as easy to throw on as a t-shirt, but it’s so much more chic, in my opinion.  To finish it off, I added my favorite bag and sunnies!

Thanks for reading!

Ashley

IMG_8920IMG_8927

FullSizeRenderIMG_8928

IMG_8932IMG_8931

IMG_8913IMG_8921

IMG_8930IMG_8929

IMG_8933IMG_8919

Outfit Details:

Top: Express (it comes in so many colors and patterns!)

Shorts: Hollister, old (similar here)

Shoes: Steve Madden, sold out (similar here)

Bag: Kate Spade, old (I like this too, budget option here)

Sunglasses: Dolce & Gabbana, old, (I like these too)

Leave a Reply

