Pink Trench

IMG_8745I’ve been loving the long trench coat trend.  They seem to make any outfit seem a little more pulled together and sophisticated.  I’ve been searching for one in blush, and I finally found the perfect one.  The color of this one from Asos is perfect and I love how the front of it drapes.  I let the coat be the star of the outfit by pairing it with neutral basics and my favorite shoes.  I can’t get enough of these heels!

Hope your week is off to a great start!

Ashley

IMG_8757IMG

IMG_8761IMG_8768

IMG_8758IMG_8763

IMG_8764IMG1

IMG_8760IMG_8770

IMG_8760IMG_8765

IMG_8767IMG_8766

Outfit Details:

Coat: Asos (they keep going in and out of stock, so keep checking!) (similar here & here)

Top: H&M

Jeans: H&M, sold out (similar here & here)

Shoes: Schutz

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff, sold out (other colors here, & here)

Necklace: H&M

2 thoughts on “Pink Trench

Leave a Reply

