Pale Pink Nails

IMG_8368

Anyone whose been on the hunt for the perfect pale pink nail polish knows how hard it is to to find one that’s the perfect color and also applies completely opaque. I was on the hunt for so long until I discovered this beauty by Nails INC in collaboration with Victoria Beckham. It is in the color Bamboo White, which is described as a white nude cream, but I think it definitely has a bit of pink in it.

When I first spotted this nail polish on Sephora’s website, I’ll admit, I was drawn to it only because of my obsession with VB. With my bad luck in the past with my perfect pale pink polish search, I decided not to buy it and thought the price was ridiculous anyway.

A couple months later I saw a picture of someone wearing it and it just looked perfect!  The perfect color, the perfect opacity, it was just perfect!

So I decided to fork over the $25 for the polish, and I have to say it was totally worth it!  It’s the exact color I had been searching for and it’s mostly opaque in one coat. With two coats it is completely opaque and applies beautifully without any streaking. I think the shape of the brush really helps in application as well.  The best part about it is that, for me, it stays on for a whole week without chipping!  I really hope they come out with more shades because currently it’s only available in two shades. This is by far the best nail polish I’ve ever used. If you’ve been on the fence about it, I totally recommend it!

Have you tried any Nails Inc polishes?  What was your experience?

Ashley

Buy it here!

IMG_8338IMG_8334

IMG_8354IMG_8358IMG_8360IMG_8362

IMG_8349IMG_8353

IMG_8343

11 thoughts on “Pale Pink Nails

Leave a Reply

