High Waisted

IMG_8311High waisted jeans are a trend I’ve been unsure about, but I decided to give them a try.  I surprised myself by actually really liking them.  Being petite, I’ve found that they really elongate my legs, giving the illusion of being a bit taller.  Pairing them with pointed toe shoes also helps to create the look of longer lines.  What do you think of high waisted jeans?

Thanks for reading!

Ashley

IMG_8317IMG_8308

IMG_8315IMG_8316

IMG_8310IMG_8314

IMG_8291IMG_8312

IMG_8309IMG_8313

Outfit Details:

Jeans: Express

Top: Zara, old (similar here)

Blazer: H&M, old (similar here)

Shoes: Steve Madden

Bag: Dailylook

Leave a Reply

