Summer Blues

IMG_8036

I love San Francisco, but sometimes this weather can drive me crazy!  Middle of June, gloomy weather is no fun.  I guess we can’t have it all!  Despite all the fog, I was able to pull out this cute skirt without being too cold.  I’ve had this skirt for a few weeks now, but haven’t had a chance to wear it.  I actually won it through an instagram contest Express held, so that was super exciting!  I paired it with this loose fitting crop top in a bold blue.  This color is super popular right now and popping up everywhere.  I’m generally not a huge fan of blue, but I’ve really been loving this shade.

Thanks for stopping by!

IMG_8040IMG_8030

IMG_8035IMG_8039

IMG_8033IMG_8027

IMG_8031IMG_8032IMG_8038IMG_8037

IMG_8034

Outfit Details:

Top: H&M (couldn’t find link, similar style here)

Skirt: Express

Shoes: Steve Madden, sold out (similar here)

Bag: Dailylook

4 thoughts on “Summer Blues

Leave a Reply

