Summer Whites

IMG_7826Some warmer weather has finally arrived in the city, and its feeling like Summer.  I love all white for Summer because it just feels so fresh.  I adore skorts, and this one is one of my favorites!  The asymmetry and sharp angles give it a little more interest.   I topped off this outfit with neutral accessories to keep it from adding too many colors.  These shoes are my obsession of the moment.  The minute I saw them, I knew I had to have them!  They’re actually pretty comfortable, so that’s a plus!

Thanks for reading!

IMG_7825IMG_7828

IMG_7830IMG_7827

IMG_7833IMG_7829

IMG_7831IMG_7832

Outfit Details:

Top: H&M

Skort: Express

Shoes: Schutz

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff (love this style too!)

Watch: Target

Nails: Zoya Chantal

4 thoughts on “Summer Whites

Leave a Reply

